Werkende leden

Christiane Braem

christiane.braem@ovcc.be

Dirk Declercq

Multimedia

dirk.declercq@ovcc.be

Dirk Rawoens

Lid van de werkgroep flightsimulator

dirk.rawoens@ovcc.be

Etienne Somers

etienne.somers@ovcc.be

Francine Huwel

francine.huwel@ovcc.be

Guido Latré

guido.latre@ovcc.be

Jan Doesselaere

jan.doesselaere@ovcc.be

Jean Marie Voet

jeanmarie.voet@ovcc.be

Luc De Wever

luc.de.wever@ovcc.be

Marie Josée De Vetter

mariejosee.de.vetter@ovcc.be

Norbert Ott

Lid van de werkgroep flightsimulator

norbert.ott@ovcc.be

Rebecca Sinia

rebecca.sinia@ovcc.be

Roland Beke

Lid van de werkgroep flightsimulator

roland.beke@ovcc.be

Ronny Sinia

ronny.sinia@ovcc.be

Werner Vanhooren

Lid van de werkgroep flightsimulator

werner.vanhooren@ovcc.be